Student Scientific Circles Database

StartStudent Scientific Circles ...
Rozwiń
Wydział/Faculty Nazwa SKN/
Name of the SSS
Opiekun/Supervisor Pozostali Opiekunowie/
other Supervisors
Przewodniczący/
Leaders
e-mail przewodniczącego/
e-mail to the Leader
Vice-Przewodniczący/
Vice-Leaders
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine Scientific circle of clinical rheumatology Dr Masiak   Nina Ziarati nziarati@gumed.edu.pl Jennifer Gyllenstein
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine ED scientific circle of Nephrology Dr. Łukasz Zdrojewski Dr. Dębska-Ślizień Ragda Karim 49942@gumed.edu.pl Nader Albin
Wydział Nauk o Zdrowiu z IMMiT/Faculty of Health Sciences with IMMiT Przyszłe Położne dr Anna Szablewska   Wanda Kwiatkowska wkwiatkowska@gumed.edu.pl  
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine Practical & Experimental Dermatology Scientific Circle prof. dr hab. n. med. Wioletta Barańska-Rybak lek. Magdalena Antoszewska Zuzanna Świerczewska zuzanna.swierczewska@gumed.edu.pl  
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine SKN Neurologii Rozwojowej dr Marta Zawadzka   Dawid Zakrzewski i Karol Chojnowski dawid_zakrzewski@gumed.edu.pl i karole97@gumed.edu.pl i karole97@gumed.edu.pl dwoje współprzewodniczących powyżej
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine Studenckie Koło Naukowe przy Katedrze i Klinice Okulistyki Dr. Andrzej Gębka   Olga Strzelczak olgastrzelczak@gumed.edu.pl Katarzyna Dudzińska, Zofia Chmura
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine The ED Cardiology Scientific Circle Dr. Jakub Sobolewski   Suramya Chandra; Walid Alorfali suramyaaa@gumed.edu.pl; Walid.alorfali@gumed.edu.pl Walid.alorfali@gumed.edu.pl  
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine Studenckie Koło Naukowe przy Klinice Alergologii prof. dr hab. n. med. Marta Chełmińska prof. dr hab. n. med. Marek Niedoszytko Kinga Bojahr kingabojahr@gumed.edu.pl Agata Jarosz
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine SKN Psychiatrii Dorosłych GUMED lek. Agata Grzegorzewska   Maria Dobosz mariadobosz@gumed.edu.pl  
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine SKN Chirurgii Plastycznej GUMed Dr n. med. Karolina Kondej   Filip Lachowski filiplachowski@gumed.edu.pl Paulina Bernecka
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine SKN endokrynologii Dr Łukasz Obołończyk Piotr Wiśniewski Natalia Brzezińska nataliabrzezinska@gumed.edu.pl Natalia Zawadzka
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine SKN Ginekologii Onkologicznej i Położnictwa Marcin Liro Marcin Śniadecki Julia Landowska julia.landowska@gumed.edu.pl
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine Studenckie Koło Naukowe przy Katedrze Neurologii i Klinice Neurologii Dorosłych lek. Jacek Gozdalski   Kamil Andruszkiewicz kamil.andruszkiewicz@gumed.edu.pl Aleksandra Dańczyszyn, Jakub Radziwon
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine English Division Haematology Scientific Circle Lek. Krzysztof Baran   Sheen Razdan sheenrazdan@gumed.edu.pl  
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine Studenckie Koło Naukowe przy I Katedrze i Klinice Kardiologii Prof. dr hab. n med. Wojciech Sobiczewski lek. Witold Bachorski Julia Urbańska julia.urbanska@gumed.edu.pl Alicja Fedyczkowska, Paweł Siuciak
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine Studenckie Koło Naukowe przy Katedrze i Klinice Okulistyki Dr Andrzej Gębka   Olga Strzelczak olgastrzelczak@gumed.edu.pl Katarzyna Dudzińska, Zofia Chmura
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine SKN Torakochirurgii Tomasz Marjański   Marta Prymas marta.prymass@gumed.edu.pl Michał Dziedzic
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine Studenckie Koło Naukowe “Pasjonaci Pediatrii” Dr hab. n. med Katarzyna Plata-Nazar   Ewa Sokołowska ewa.sokolowska98@gumed.edu.pl Joanna Ramowska, Anna Kloczkowska
Wydział Nauk o Zdrowiu z IMMiT/Faculty of Health Sciences with IMMiT SKN Psychologii dr Małgorzata Basińska mgr Ashvika Ahuja (mgr Agnieszka Ahuja) Alicja Szmidka a.szmidka@gumed.edu.pl Julia Terech, Agata Jędrzejewska
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine Studenckie Koło Naukowe Fizjologia Płodności przy Katedrze i Zakładzie Fizjologii dr n. med. Aleksandra Kicińska   Małgorzata Pyryt malpyryt@gumed.edu.pl Wiktoria Zarzecka
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine Scientific circle of Pathomorphology Michał Kunc   Caroline Landin caroline.landin@gumed.edu.pl Agata Świstara
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine SKN Żywienia Klinicznego Dr Marcin Folwarski   Sonia Pawełkiewicz sonia.paw@gumed.edu.pl Agata Świątek
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine SKN Otolaryngologii dr Wojciech Brzoznowski   Oliwia Krzemień oliwia.krzemien@gumed.edu.pl Julia Kozłowska
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine American Medical Student Association Marzena Kołtoniak   Alejandra Vivas Alejandravivas@gumed.edu.pl  
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine SKN Psychiatrii Dorosłych/SSC of Adult Psychiatry Dr. med Jakub Grabowski   Pawel Korolkiewicz, Gursimran Gaba pawelkorolkiewicz@gumed.edu.pl  
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine Scientific Circle of Neurology and Neurosurgery Dr. Tomasz Szmuda   Samuel Pettersson, Paulina Skrzypkowska, Fanny Sunesson 54155@gumed.edu.pl, paulinawika@gumed.edu.pl, 49712@gumed.edu.pl,, paulinawika@gumed.edu.pl, 49712@gumed.edu.pl,  
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine SKN Neurochirurgii GUMed dr hab. n med. Tomasz Szmuda dr Michał Krakowiak Klaudia Kokot klaudia.kokot@gumed.edu.pl Andrzej Bilyk
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine SKN Psychiatrii Dzieci i Młodzieży Gumed dr Izabela Łucka   Zosia Kachlik zosiakachlik@gumed.edu.pl Martyna Czylok
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine English Division Pediatric Oncology prof Ewa Bień dr Małgorzata Krawczyk Wiktoria Kurasińska, Jennie Joseph wkurasinska@gumed.edu.pl jenniejoseph@gumed.edu.pl jenniejoseph@gumed.edu.pl  
Wydział Nauk o Zdrowiu z IMMiT/Faculty of Health Sciences with IMMiT SKN Ortopedycznej Terapii Manualnej Rafał Studnicki   Urszula Tomaszewicz urszula.tomaszewicz@gumed.edu.pl Marcin Taraszkiewicz
Wydział Lekarski/ Faculty of Medicine English Division Pediatric Oncology prof. dr hab n. med. Ewa Bień dr n. med. Małgorzata Krawczyk Wiktoria Kurasińska Jennie Joseph wkurasinska@gumed.edu.pl jenniejoseph@gumed.edu.pl jenniejoseph@gumed.edu.pl  
Wydział Nauk o Zdrowiu z IMMiT/Faculty of Health Sciences with IMMiT SKN Pielęgniarstwa Ratunkowego dr n. med. Anna Małecka-Dubiela   lic. piel. Anna Boniecka boniecka.ania@gumed.edu.pl lic. piel. Maciej Bujnowski
Wydział Nauk o Zdrowiu z IMMiT/Faculty of Health Sciences with IMMiT FIZJOTERAPIA NA OKRĄGŁO Joanna Żuralska-Wnuk   Wiktoria Kluge wiktoria.kluge@gumed.edu.pl Mariola Jabłońska
Wydział Farmaceutyczny / Faculty of Pharmacy Studenckie Koło Naukowe Badań Dotyczących Medycyny Spersonalizowanej dr n. med. Karolina Kaźmierczak-Siedlecka brak Damian Muszyński, 3 rok kierunek lekarsko-dentystyczny d.muszynski@gumed.edu.pl Anna Kudra, 3 rok kierunek lekarsko-dentystyczny